50th Post!

This is my 50th post and I would like to take the opportunity to thank everyone for reading, liking and following my blog, I really appreciate it! I have spent the last 49 posts, making various statements that produced many agreements, and disagreements. That is because we all have slightly different beliefs and we interpret the Bible differently. This time I don’t want to say anything controversial, I just want to celebrate the thing that brings us all together! Jesus came down from Heaven and died for us, so that we could have eternal life! That is at the core of everything that we do and believe, we may express it differently, but we all believe it. That is what we as Christians believe, and I would like to celebrate this today! So this will be my shortest blog post, as I end it here, and hand over to Chris Tomlin to commence the celebrations!

Enjoy the video, to God be the Glory!

Richard

Leave a Reply

